var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

My new baby!♥

I have finally bought a new lens for my camera and I really love it! I wanted to buy the Sigma one first but I went with Tamron's since they haven't had the Sigmalens for Nikon since September. They didn't differ so much and I'm really happy with the quality of the photos so I'm not disappointed at all. They both costed 990SEK so it wasn't that expensive. The lens is 70-300mm and the one I already have is 13-50mm so it is really a big change.
Taken with my 13-50mm lens, all zoomed in.
Taken with my 70-300mm least zoom possible.
 

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0