var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Your Kitty princess

Lazy school day but met up with two friends after at the library where I live, really nice actually! Going home to a classmate soon for a movie night with a few more people from the class and then going over to my dad's place. Have not made any plans for the weekend more than I need to study for some tests and deadlines but otherwise I am just going to be with my family problaly. Wore my beanie today since my hair just wanted to feel really gross even though I washed it yesterday, what is up hair?
Crop top- H&M ♥ Shorts - Old cut jeans ♥ Tights with lace top - H&M ♥ Kneesocks - Primark ♥ Beanie - Monki
Seg skoldag men träffade upp med två kompisar efter och satt på biblioteket här i närheten ett tag, riktigt trevligt faktiskt! Ska dra hem till en klasskompis snart för en filmkväll tillsammans med några fler från klassen och ska sen över till pappa. Har inte gjort några planer för helgen förutom att jag måste plugga för några prov och inlämningar men annars så ska jag nog bara vara med familjen. Hade på mig min beanie idag också eftersom att mitt hår kände för att vara äckligt även om jag tvättade det igår, vad händer håret?

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0