var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

What happened?

So, what happened with my modeljob? I wrote a while back that I got a job as a model for Talkingclothes and that they would send me clothes so I would take photots with them and send them back. I got my package the last week in November and was supposed to send them back before December started since they wanted to have some of the products in their christmascalender. As I wrote before, the first photos didn't turn out good so I retook them. I got an email back from them the first time that they weren't happy at all with the photos and for me it basically felt like they said that my photos weren't good at all and that there were nothing good about them. They wanted to end the "work" for me but I sent the new photos anyways. I got no response and I didn't see a single of the pictures I took inte their calender and I have only seen a few of them on their website. And I think that there is the old photos that they have uploaded.
It's a bit sad that it ended but it feel worse that they didn't even answer or use the pictures. I think they have really nice stuff and if it weren't for the fact that I don't have a lot of money to spend on clothes all them time I would buy from them. I basically just wanted to write this so I could get it "of my chest".
Har egentligen ingen större lust att skriva om allt på svenska så det får bli ett engelskt inägg nu.

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0