var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Low update

Haven't been feeling super well physically and yesterday I spent the wholeday in bed watching TV. Put the energy that I had to walk from my bed to the bathroom and write with some friends. Now I feel much better!
Anyways, going to help out at my bestie's, sister's birthdayparty which I'm really looking forward to since I get to be with my bestie and another friend that I barely see. ♥
Now vs. 4 years ago. Crasy how time passes.
 

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0