var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Lens review - Geo Forest Red

My mum was super nice and got me these lenses that I had put on my wishlist for Christmas and since I have used them quite a lot now I wanted to make a review of them.
Barbie Forest Red
Base curve: 8.6mm
Diameter: 16.2mm
Brand: Barbie (Dueba)
Water content: 38%
Lifespan: 12 months
Colour: 5/5
The colour is very vibrant and I'm super happy that the colour really show up and since it's 2 tones the black makes it look even better. It doesn't show much of my own eyecolour which I really like.
Enlargment: 5/5
Since they are 16.2mm they have a really good enlargment effect and they make my eyes look really big and cool which I love. They really were as I expected and I'm sooo happy with them! ^^
Comfort: 4/5
My eyes dry out faster sometimes than with my other lenses but that is problaly because I haven't had lenses this big before. Otherwise they are quite comfortable. c:
Overall:
I really love these lenses and I want to wear them for the rest of my life basically! They also fit perfect for more dark but cute looks and will be perfect for a vampire look! ^^

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0