var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Bloody hands around my neck

Tänkte ta och visa vad jag fick med mig hem igår från Nerdify. Det var mycket mindre än vad jag trodde att det skulle vara men hade trevligt ändå och var lite skönt att det inte var hur mycket människor som helst runtomkring. Köpte ett halsband av Meltychoclatemoon och ett paket med Hello Panda kakor som jag täkte ta och mumsa på ikväll. Har letat efter liknande halsband innan så blev skitglad när hon sålde och blev ännu gladare när jag bara behövde betala 100kr för det.
Thoight I was going to show you what I bought yesterday at Nerdify so that is what I am going to do now. It was much smaller than I have expected it to be but I had a really nice time anyways and in some way it was quite nice to not have a lot of people around. I bought a necklace from Meltychoclatemoon and a package of Hello Panda cookies that I am going to party on tonight. I have been looking for a similar necklace and got super happy when I  found it and even more happy when it only cost 100SEK.
 
 

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0