var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

5/2 2015

Hi cuties!
Didn’t have time yesterday to blog even though I had planned to since me and some classmates decided to chill and bake chocolate cake. Really nice wednesday. I’m actually written this on the train on my way to school but I forgot my SD card in my camera so you will have to live with pictures of me and my kitty until later. 
I’m quite excited actually because I have a package to pick up as well and even though I know where it’s from I just want to pick it up already. So after school I’m going on an adventure to pick up my package and buy milk for my morning coffee! ^^
 
Hej sötnosar!
Hade inte tid igår att skriva även om jag hade planerat det eftersom att jag och några klasskompisar bestämde oss för att chilla och baka kladdkaka. Riktigt trevlig onsdag. Just nu så sitter jag på tåget och skriver det här men jag glömde mitt minneskort i kameran så ni får leva med bilder på mig och min kisse tills senare.
Jag är ganska glad faktiskt för jag har ett paket att hämta ut och även om jag vet vad det är ifrån så vill jag bara hämta upp det nu. Så efter skolan ska ag på äventyr för att hämta upp mitt paket och köpa mjölk till min morgonlatte! ^^

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0