var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

The world through my eyes

Jag har en kyrkogård bredvid mitt hus och för några dagar sen så gick jag dit med min kamera för att få lite fina bilder. Som jag har sagt tidigare så är hösten min absoluta favoritårstid och en av anledningarna till det är för att det är så vackert ute hela tiden. Jag försökte att redigera bilderna lite i PS också men jag har en otroligt lång väg kvar innan det kommer se bra ut, hoppas att ni tycker om dem ändå.
I got a graveyard next to my house and a couple of days ago I went there with my camera to take some pretty pictures. As I have said before, the autumn is truly my favorite season and one of the reasons is because I think it is so beautiful outside all the time. I tried to fix the pictures a bit in PS but I have a long way to go until it looks good, hope you like it anyways.
 

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0