var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

New fangs and pumpkin

Har varit så irriterad på att min blogg inte riktigt fungerar och har därför inte känt någon pepp till att blogga, men nu är jag tilIbaka.
I måndags åkte jag in till stan för att köpa vampyrtänder på Shock och efter mitt efterlängtade inköp så gick jag runt inne i stan. Gick från Shock på Drottninggatan till Medborgaplatsen och tror att det tog 1,5 timme totalt, men det var så otroligt skönt att bara få gå runt så det behövdes nog. Igår satte jag mig ner med min nya kompis, min pumpa, och gav honom ett fint litet ansikte. Har även pyntat en massa i mitt rum med svarta ljus, ljus formade som spöken och dödskallar. NU är jag redo för halloween på riktigt! :)
I have been so irretated on my blog for not really working and that is why I have not felt a motivation to blog, but now I am back.
This Monday I went in to town to buy fangs at Shock and after my longwaited purchase I just walked around in town for a while. I walked from Shock at Drottninggatan to Medborgaplatsen and I think it took me 1,5 hour total, but it felt so amazing to be able to just walk around so it was problaly needed. Yesterday I sat down with my new friend, my pumpkin, and gave him a pretty little face. I have also decorated my room with black candles, ghost shaped candles and skulls. I am NOW ready for halloween! :)
 

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0