var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Movienight

Äntligen fredag och kan äntligen känna att jag kan slappna av lite. Om ett tag så ska jag möta upp några klasskompisar så ska vi ha filmkväll här hos mig så det ska bli trevligt och imorgon så kommer förhoppningsvis min hairtutorial upp också. Hade lite tid över imorse så filmade en video och om inte allting kommer gå fel så ska jag redigera den inatt/imorgon och ladda upp den så fort som möjligt! Ska även skicka iväg ett mail och be någon annan fixa min design så att den blir fixad på riktigt, man kan ju inte ens kommentera min blogg. -.-
Finally Friday and I can finally feel a bit relaxed. Soon I will go and meet up a few classmates because we are going to have a movienight here at my place and tomorrow I will hopefully upload my hairtutorial as well. I had some extra time this morning and decided to film it and I will try to fix it tonight/tomorrow and if nothing goes wrong it will come up as fast as possible! I will also send an email to a girl and ask to make my design since I can't fix it myself, you can't even comment right now. -.-
Cosy outfit and coffee to help me through my days!

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0