var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Let me be your kittycat

För några veckor sedan beställde jag hem ett par ljusrosa kattöron från Ebay och har gått runt med dem en del nu, känner mig typ 1000 gånger sötare i dem, för vem vill inte gå runt och låtsats att man är en katt liksom? Självklart var idag inte något undantag och matchade dem med min supertråkiga outfit, hade bara två lektioner så orkade inte riktigt klä på mig. :P Har även köpt löshår, som jag velat i flera månader nu, och tänkte försöka visa det i en video senare hur jag fixar håret med det i. 
A couple of weeks ago I ordered a pair of light pink cat ears from Ebay and since I got them I haven't wanted to take them of. I feel 1000 times prettier in them, because who wouldn't want to walk around pretending to be a cat? Ofcourse today wasn't an exception and I matched them with my super boring outfit, I just had two lessons so I didn't really have the energy to get dressed. :P I have also bought extensions, since I have wanted extensions for a couple of months now, and I thought I would show you how I style my hair with them in a video later.
Tanktop and cardigan - H&M
Tights - Dresslink
Ears - Ebay

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0