var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Underwear and makeup

Åkte in till stan ännu en gång igår för att försöka hitta något då jag inte klarade av alla människor och fick panik istället. Lugnade ner mig och försökte igår vid 11 och som tur så var det jättelite människor i stan. Lyckades få med mig hem några fina små saker men har fortfarande en grej som jag tänkt köpa också. Köpte för första gången en BB cream då min foundation nästan är helt slut och ska även köpa en primer som täcker över rödheter, men hoppas att BB creamen fungerar bra. Gillar MACs smink så tror att jag kommer att bli nöjd. Köpte även med mig nytt lösögonfranslim och två par trosor, älskar underkläder!
Went in to town yesterday once again since I could not handle all the people so I paniced instead. I calmed down and tried again yesterday and tried around 11 and I was really happy that there were not a lot of people so early. Went home with some nice things but there is still one thing that I want to buy. First time that I have bought a BB cream since my foundation is almost empty and I will also buy a primer that reduce rednesses, but I really hope that the BB cream works good. I really like MAC's makeup so I think that I will be satisfied. I also bought new lashglue and two pairs of panties, I love underwear!
 

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0