var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Newly fixed nails

Slutade vid lunch igår och därför hade jag en massa timmar hemma att bara göra vad jag ville med så bestämde mig för att faktiskt fixa min naglar. Har mest målat dem den senaste tiden men nu var det dags för att fixa till dem på riktigt igen! :) Testade även att ha "Peel off" underlack så får se hur det fungerar, tappade dock en "nageln" när jag satte upp mitt hår i toffsar imorse så är inte helnöjd hittils.
Got home around lunchtime yesterday since my last class was cancelled so I had a lot of time to do whatever I wanted, so I fixed my nails. I have just been painting them lately but now it was time to really fix them again! :) I also tried the "Peel off" basecoat so it will be fun to see how it is, one nail fell off when I put my hair into pigtails so I'm not superhappy so far.
 
 

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0