var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Merry Christmas

Nu var det dags igen, julen. Kommer ihåg julen från min barndom, hur jag och min bror satt på golvet och åt risgrynsgröt och hur vi i flera dagar bara längtade efter att få öppna presenter. Har tappat julkänslan helt och känner mest ångest just nu. Jag vill inte drar ner alla andra men det är så jag känner just nu, mår inte särskilt bra. Vill helst bara få ge bort klapparna som jag köpt så att jag kan få se andras glädje. Det enda jag önskar mig just nu är att få ligga uppkurad bredvid honom, för det är då jag mår som bäst. 
Jag önskar er alla en underbar jul och hoppas att ni känner lite mer julglädje än vad jag känner just nu. Massa kärlek till er!
Now it is time again, Christmas. I remember Christmas from my childhood, how my brother and I sat on the floor eating porridge and how we wanted to get the presents even before the 20th. I have lost my all Christmas spirit and I feel mostly anxious now. I do not want to drag down everybody's happiness but this is how I feel, I am not very well. I basically just want to give away the presents that I have bought so I can see their happiness. The only thing I wish for right now is to be curled up besides him, because that is when I feel the best.
I wish you al an amazing Christmas and I hope you feel a bit more Christmas spirit than I feel. A lot of love to you guys!
 
 
Jacket - Yesstyle
Sweater - Hedlandet
Seifuku (Gasai Yuno cosplay) - Ebay
Shoes - Ebay
Some of the photos Rim took of me yesterday, she is so talanted and I am so happy to have her in my life!

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0