var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Haul video

Hade lite problem med att få in videon på datorn på grund av att jag inte hade uppdaterat en massa saker men nu fungerade det. Älskar allt jag fick med mig hem från Japanloppisen och hoppas att ni upskattar videon, kram på er!
I had some problems getting the video to my computer since iÍ have not updated some important things but now it worked. I love everything I got home with me from the Japanese flea market and I hope you like the video, hugs to you guys!
 

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0