var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

2014 year resume

Så vad har egentligen hänt det här året?
Jag har blivit kär lite i taget. Förlorat kontaken med nära vänner. Lärt mig att tänka på mig själv. Sett ett av mina favoritband uppträda för första och sista gången. Misslyckats med att komma in på skolan jag vill gå på. Suttit i samma hytt som min förebild och sjungit på en av mina favoritlåtar tillsammans med honom och några andra. Jag har känt att jag inte orkar mer. Jag har hittat en person värd att kämpa för. Jag har fått bättre kontakt med min mamma.
Men viktigast av allt, jag har lärt mig att om man inte vill kämpa får någon, något eller sig själv så kommer inget att hända.
What have actually happened this year?
I have fallen in love little by little. Lost the contact with close friends. Learned to think about myself as well. Seen one of my favorite bands live for the first and last time. Failed getting in to the school I want to got to. Been sittitng in the same cabin as my idol and singing one of my favorite songs together with him and a few more. I have felt that I can not handle more. I have found a person worth fighting for. I have gotten better contact with my mom.
But most importantly, I have learned that if you do not want to fight for someone, something or yourself you will not get anything back.
 

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0