var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Casual cosplaying

My favorite anime character is Gasai Yuno from Mirai Nikki and she is absolutely super cute! As I have shown before I bought a cosplay so I could be as cute as her but unfortunally I haven't really used it so much. Last friday I did a casual cosplay I really felt comfortable in it! ^^
Min favorit animekaraktär är Gasai Yuno från Mirai Nikki och hon helt supersöt! Som jag har visat tidigare så köpte jag en cosplay för att kunna vara lika söt som henne men tyvärr så har jag inte riktigt använt den så mycket. I fredags körde jag på en casual cosplay och jag kände mig verkligen bekv'm i det! ^^

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0