var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

Yesterday's makeup

I have been very into gyaru inspired makeup looks lately and that have basically been my basic look the latest weeks. I really love the big eye effect they give without looking to sweet all the time. Ofcourse I like the sweet look as weel but it is nice to make something darker without just using blacks and eyeliner. Been thinking about making a makeup tutorial for this look so maybe when I have time I will film it. :)
Jag har varit väldigt mycket för att göra gyaru inspirerade sminkningar senaste tiden och det har varit min standard sminkning i några veckor nu. Jag älskar effekten av att ögonen är superstora utan att alltid se jättegullig ut. Självklart så älskar jag den gulliga looken också, men det är skönt att kunna göra något mörkare utan att bara använda svart och eyeliner. Funderat på att göra en tutorial på den här sminkningen så vi får se om jag får tid över någon dag. :)

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0