var msg_box ="Mohahaha >:}D"; function dis_rightclickIE(){ if (navigator.appName == 'Microsoft Internet Explorer' && (event.button == 2 || event.button == 3)) alert(msg_box) } function dis_rightclickNS(e){ if ((document.layers||document.getElementById&&!document.all) && (e.which==2||e.which==3)) { alert(msg_box) return false; } } if (document.layers){ document.captureEvents(Event.MOUSEDOWN); document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickNS; } else if (document.all&&!document.getElementById){ document.onmousedown=dis_rightclickIE; } document.oncontextmenu=new Function("alert(msg_box);return false")

All for you

This is to you, the person that means the most, the boy that I have fallen in love with.
You're the reason I'm still here breathing. When I have been waiting for the train you're the reason I take a step back and not forward over the edge. Imagining a future with you makes me feel like every breath isn't a waste and for nothing. You make my days brighter and can make me think about something else than all the negative shit in this world. I always feel safe around you and I wouldn't change what we have for anything. You're the first thing on my mind when I wake up and the last before I fall asleep. You take up more of my mind than anything ever had and that keeps me thinking that you're always with me. I don't know how to express myself because I really, really like you and I would do everything for you. This is all for you.
I long the day I can finally call you mine.

Comments

Comment entry here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0